Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung    
Mag. Derfler Lisa

T 07612/638 37 0
E derfler.lisa@derfler-partner.at


Steuerberaterin, Wirtschaftstreuhänderin
Mag. Derfler Rudolf

T 07612/638 37 0
E derfler.rudolf@derfler-partner.at


Steuerberater, Wirtschaftstreuhänder
Mag. Wiatschka Christoph

T 07612/638 37 0
E wiatschka.christoph@derfler-partner.at
Steuerberater, Wirtschaftstreuhänder, zertifizierter Umgründungsberater
Mitarbeiter/-innen    
Mag. Berger Ursula

T 07612/638 37 31
E berger.ursula@derfler-partner.at


Steuerberaterin, Wirtschaftstreuhänderin
Bönisch Esther

T 07612/638 37 34
E boenisch.esther@derfler-partner.at



Buchhaltung
Buchegger Hubert

T 07612/638 37 37
E buchegger.hubert@derfler-partner.at


Abschlusserstellung, Beratung
Englmair Elisabeth, BSc

T 07612/638 37 33
E englmair.elisabeth@derfler-partner.at



Sekretariat
Ettinger Helga

T 07612/638 37 48
E ettinger.helga@derfler-partner.at


Abschlusserstellung, Beratung
Fischer Claudia

T 07612/638 37 24
E fischer.claudia@derfler-partner.at



Lohnverrechnung
Helmberger Julia

T 07612/638 37 39
E helmberger.julia@derfler-partner.at



Buchhaltung
Kastner Rebekka

T 07612/638 37 22
E kastner.rebekka@derfler-partner.at



Sekretariat
Mag. Leithner Alexander

T 07612/638 37 60
E leithner.alexander@derfler-partner.at


Berufsanwärter (Steuerberater)
Kreuzer Sarah, MSc

T 07612/638 37 47
E kreuzer.sarah@derfler-partner.at


Steuerberaterin
Mischek Romana

T 07612/638 37 27
E mischek.romana@derfler-partner.at


Abschlusserstellung, Buchhaltung
Moser Gabriele

T 07612/638 37 42
E moser.gabriele@derfler-partner.at



Buchhaltung
Pernsteiner Anna

T 07612/638 37 38
E pernsteiner.anna@derfler-partner.at



Buchhaltung
 
Raab Viktoria

T 07612/638 37 35
E raab.viktoria@derfler-partner.at



Sekretariat
Schönauer Inge

T 07612/638 37 43
E schoenauer.inge@derfler-partner.at



Sekretariat
Schönauer Thomas

T 07612/638 37 29
E schoenauer.thomas@derfler-partner.at


Abschlusserstellung, Beratung
Sin Burcu

T 07612/638 37 22
E sin.burcu@derfler-partner.at



Sekretariat
Sperl Franz

T 07612/638 37 23
E sperl.franz@derfler-partner.at

Abschlusserstellung, Beratung, Lohnverrechnung
Spiesberger Eva

T 07612/638 37 25
E spiesberger.eva@derfler-partner.at

Abschlusserstellung, Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
Walter Michael

T 07612/638 37 32
E walter.michael@derfler-partner.at


Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
Stöger Christian

T 07612/638 37 28
E stoeger.christian@derfler-partner.at


Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
Stockinger Stephanie

T 07612/638 37 40
E stockinger.stephanie@derfler-partner.at



Buchhaltung